DILLIGAF?

I woke up today only to notice that it’s been raining cats and dogs whole night long. It was hard to get up and get ready, it was almost impossible to move any of my limbs. I called Historian to wake him up, as he asked me a night before, and he insisted that he is NOT leaving the bed, because it’s inhuman… Smeagol was doing her rounds around my palms and purring madly and I really really wanted to stay in bed… but… a must is a must and I dragged myself out of bed, still I needed a reward for being a good gal….

Yesterday in Fala I saw Whittard of Chelsea Luxury Hot Chocolate and I needed to have it home. It reminded me of the days back in London, about my beloved cousine who now has two pretty baby girls, of Wolfie who lives so many kilometers away…. but there was the comfort in that box of choco powder instant happiness – add 4 tea spoons per cup of hot milk – stir in and enjoy …. silly? indeed…. but DILLIGAF?

This tiny little notebook is a present from a dear friend of mine… now I’m using it to take notes from food blogs, it’s my idea keeper… Ok, time to stop bragging and get ready for work…

About ladymorgiana

I'm a redhair girl witch to some scientist to the others... I love cooking and baking.... what else would you like to know?
This entry was posted in food talk and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

