Follow The White Rabbit :)

Hello Lovelies! I have a quick announcement to make… Yes follow the White Rabbit as something great is happening by the end of the working week 🙂

Quaintrelle’s Cooking will be for one little day in a different place… and no it’s not a baby as someone was guessing 😉 But plz check a webpage of Dear Friend on Friday and then I tell you more about it 🙂 So excited! Thank you Dear Friend 🙂

About ladymorgiana

I'm a redhair girl witch to some scientist to the others... I love cooking and baking.... what else would you like to know?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Follow The White Rabbit :)

  1. Sandra says:

    I am going right now!!!!!:))

  2. Kasia says:

    Thank you Sandra 🙂 One can always count on you girl 🙂

  3. Kristen says:

    I came over from Chef Dennis’s site. Thanks for a great guest post. Those chocolate muffins sound wonderful and I really enjoyed reading about your childhood baking experiences with your Grandmother.

  4. Becky says:

    Saw your guest post on Chef Dennis’ Blog. Wonderful chocolate muffins! My step-daughter is from Poland, so I’m telling her about your blog. I’ll be back.

  5. Congratulations on your beautiful post for Chef Dennis. I enjoyed your recipe very much – It got my mouth watering for some delicious chocolate even early in the morning! 🙂

  6. ladymorgiana says:

    Thank you Ladies for passing by and for your kind and amazing words 🙂 They just made my day 🙂

Leave a Reply

