Eat Me Drink Me

OMG Dennis you rock! You seriously rock and you know it πŸ™‚ ! Today my Lovelies is the day when my guest post appeared on More Than A Mount Full a blog written by a fellow blogger and blogging friend Chef Dennis. I never met him and I guess he is in my Daddy’s age but still he gave me this amazing chance to meet new people and put my blog out there for new readers. Thank you for that amazing experience πŸ™‚ I feel like Alice in Wonderland πŸ™‚

Since early morning when I rushed preparing to work only to sneak to his webpage and check if it’s really happening I’m so touched by many sweet comments and new blog subscribers and all. It really made my day πŸ™‚ Maybe I sound way too excited but that’s how I feel and want to share that with you my Lovelies. Β To read the whole post please check the link. And for your Β viewing pleasure here are Death By Chocolate Muffins which I guest posted about πŸ™‚ Thank you again all and Dennis in particular!

About ladymorgiana

I'm a redhair girl witch to some scientist to the others... I love cooking and baking.... what else would you like to know?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Eat Me Drink Me

  1. Indian Fairy says:

    Now we know what you do at work… πŸ˜›

  2. ladymorgiana says:

    well I did it before work Komy, and then my email was flooded (slightly exaggerated) with notifuing emails from wordpress, but thanks anyway πŸ˜‰

  3. Thank you so much for commenting over on my blog. I’m following yours now! I meant what I said over on Chef Dennis’s blog – these look fantastic! So nice to meet you!

  4. ladymorgiana says:

    Yay πŸ™‚ I’m following your too πŸ™‚ So nice to meet you to πŸ™‚

  5. Sandra says:

    Just came to say Hi! And congrats on new traffic and readers!!:))

  6. ladymorgiana says:

    Thank you Sandra πŸ™‚ I’m so happy today πŸ™‚ Tomorrow I promise to do some descent cooking πŸ˜‰ will be a nice break from revising for studies πŸ˜›

  7. It was nice to meet you over at More Than A Mountful! Dennis is pretty awesome, I met him the first day (or so) that I joined Foodbuzz. He’s taught me a lot about food and photography. πŸ™‚ I seriously am going to need these muffins in my kitchen! My other half is a chocolate addict and he can’t resist a chocolate muffin…maybe I’ll have to leave your post up as a hint!

  8. Just came to say hi, read your post over at Chef D’s last night, but I didn’t get a chance to come say hi yet and follow. Love the muffins. Hope you are having a great week.
    -Gina-

  9. Mateja says:

    Just came over from Chef Dennis! Thank you for sharing your story with us all. And death by chocolate workd for me just fine! Wonderful, decadent, rich muffins πŸ™‚

  10. ladymorgiana says:

    Thank you guys πŸ™‚ It’s so nice to meet you all and thank you for all kind words πŸ™‚ I’m so happy that you like the muffins recipe, they are indeed rich and decadent but what is better than a decadent chocolate?

  11. Judy says:

    Thanks for your suggestions about Switzerland. Unfortunately this was a very quick business trip and we worked from 7am until usually 9pm with working meals and I had no chance to explore either Switzerland or Belgium in the days I was there. Usually the best meals come from home cooks, but you rarely get to experience that when you are just a traveller. That’s the nice part about meeting bloggers from other countries. Then you can find out how it’s really done!

  12. ladymorgiana says:

    Oh that’s a pity as Switzerland is such a great place for foodies πŸ™‚ yeah I know if I lived in Swiztzerland I would’ve invited you for dinner πŸ˜‰ But if you’re ever in Poland let me know πŸ™‚

  13. Pam says:

    Love your blog and like you on FB too!

  14. ladymorgiana says:

    Thank you Pam πŸ™‚ I’m following you as well πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

