News and Request

Dear Readers, I’m not really contests fan but decided to take my chances and took part in Cooking contest organized by Bosch, Alma Markets and Food&Joy. Contest is about personal recipes that in this edition are the secrets of one’s kitchen. I decided to present there my Squirrel Sans Squirrel Cake (click click as a reminder) which is rather decadent chocolate, fudge and nuts… really lovely and rich cake. Right now I’m in first 8 but there’s still long way to go. Prices are lovely: first price for that edition – a mixer in style of kitchen aid, then a final in form of cook out with famous Polish Chef, and the main price of the whole contest is brand new kitchen. As you can imagine I really would love to get to the final. 

So let me entertain you and ask a favour – please follow this link and click on to the “głosuj” button on the right side. I really appreciate each vote and every person participating. Thank you in advance from bottom of my heart!  And this weekend will bring you pics of sweet treats as I’m in charge for sweet table during friend’s birthday party – a birthday cake to make and 72 cupcakes…. so stay tuned! 

About ladymorgiana

I'm a redhair girl witch to some scientist to the others... I love cooking and baking.... what else would you like to know?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

